QGA Cup 2015

QGA Cup 2015

Mr. Fahad Nasser AL Naimi, the General Secretary and Mr. Mohamed Faisal Al Naimi, the Executive Director of the Qatar Golf Association crowned the winners of the QGA CUP 2015 as follows:

The winners for Flight A = Handicap 0 to 9:

1st place is Ghanem AL Kuwari with gross score of 76.

2nd place is Jacub Hrinda with gross score of 77. – Countback

3rd place is Frazer Cockburn with gross score of 77. – Countback

The winners for Flight B = Handicap 10 to 28:

1st place is Fahad Mir, 43 points.

2nd place is Andrew Watson, 42 points.

3rd place is Nazarrudin Syamaun, 41 points.

The winners for Ladies Division:

1st place is Kriyanti Setiyono, 44 points.

2nd place is Tasnem Kazi, 39 points.

3rd place is Uzma Mir, 36 points.

The winners for Junior Academy:

1st place is the team of Shiv Kaura, Christopher Bartlett and Sebastian Bartlett with gross score of 32.

2nd place is the team of Simon Hermenius and Yanis Cherif with gross countback score of 33.

3rd  place is the team of Ellis Liversidge, Abdulrahman AL Dehaimi, Maryam Al Sada and Abdulla Abdeen with gross score of 33.