QGA CUP 2017


The Qatar Golf Association would like to thank all the players and congratulate all the winners of the QGA Cup 2017.

Flight A = Handicap 0 to 9

1st Place         Jeham Al Kuwari      69 Grs.

2nd Place        Ali Al Shahrani         70 Grs.

Flight B = Handicap 10 to 28        

1st Place         Mohammad Husin      41 Pts.

2nd Place        Muhammad Taufiq             30 Pt.s (Countback)

Ladies Division

1st Place         Schristine Scholten             42 pts.

2nd Place        Marie Rowlands      39 Pts.

Special Prizes: (All Players)

Longest Drive: Hole #6       – Ali Al Shahrani

Nearest to the Pin: Hole # 17 – Simon Davies

Junior Academy

1st Place         Lily Ascott     25 Pts.

2nd Place        Christian Prambs     22 Pts.

3rd Place        Arsh Metha        20 Pts.