The Commercial Bank Qatar Masters 2017 – 20th Year Anniversary

The Qatar Qatar Golf Association and CBQM Officials and dignitaries headed by QGA president Mr. Hassan Nasser Al Naimi crowned Jeunghun Wang the first Asian winner of the Commercial Bank Qatar Masters 2017.

JRAM (18)

JRAM (15)

JRAM (16) JRAM (17)


Arnav Jain, Saqer Al Naimi PRO team Jaidee during the PRO-AM


Yasmian Al Sharshani, Ahmed AL Mutawaa, Maryam AL Sada PRO team Paul Lawrie during the Pro-AM


(Photo credit: Jayaram)

The Commercial Bank Qatar Masters 2017 announcement of the details of the tournament during the press conference held today at the CBQM Media Centre in Doha Golf Club was attended by  the rofficials and dignitaries of: the Qatar Golf Association, the Qatar Masters, the Commercial Bank, International and local English and Arabic media.